Contact Information

McKimm & Lott have offices in Sidney, to serve our clients on the Saanich Peninsula and Victoria, and in Ganges on Salt Spring Island, to serve our Gulf Island clients.

Please contact us at the office most convenient for you.

PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR SIDNEY/VICTORIA OFFICE HAS MOVED TO:

Unit 7 – 9843 2nd Street, Sidney, B.C.
Canada V8L 3C7
Phone – (250) 656-3961
Fax – (250) 655-3329

Sidney/Victoria

#7 – 9843 Second Street

Sidney, B.C.
Canada V8L 2Z3
Phone – (250) 656-3961
Fax – (250) 655-3329

reception@mclott.com

Salt Spring Island
201-118 Fulford-Ganges Road
Salt Spring Island, B.C.
Canada V8K 2S4
Phone – (250) 537-9951
Fax – (250) 537-1916

saltspring@mclott.com

Office Hours
Sidney Office 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 5 days a week
Ganges Office 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. 5 days a week

Lawyers
Nicholas Lott nlott@mclott.com
Christopher Lott cslott@mclott.com
Timothy Lott tlott@mclott.com
Coll Gordon cgordon@mclott.com
Tybring Hemphill themphill@mclott.com
Jennifer Bateman jbateman@mclott.com
Damon O’Brien dobrien@mclott.com
Kate J. Fischer kfischer@mclott.com

Office Staff
Conveyancing – Chloe Stewart cstewart@mclott.com
Litigation & Criminal – Patricia Kinney pkinney@mclott.com
Litigation & Wills - Jane Travers jtravers@mclott.com
Estates & Corporate – Val Pryor valpryor@mclott.com
Accounting – Anne White awhite@mclott.com

Salt Spring – Joanne McLean jmclean@mclott.com